内部集成

API XML output

强大的 API

使用广受业界知名企业信赖的链接数据 API,快速、可靠地提供海量链接数据。有了 Majestic API,再也无需使用不可靠而且效率低下的数据收集脚本来搜集数据。

沙箱区

沙箱区

使用我们的沙箱区和开发者 API,安全地测试您的应用程序(应要求提供)。在您真正付费购买之前,使用测试数据和我们非收费版本的 API 完成您的商业论证。

Majestic developer site api commands

开发者支持网站

全面的命令文档可便于您轻松将我们的命令集成到您的应用程序中,还可以在线提交支持请求。

为第三方开发 OpenApp

Play Button Majestic OpenApp

OpenApp

OpenApps 专门设计供较小规模的开发者用于开发与我们大客户一样的应用程序,但成本只是后者的一小部分。通过将客户帐户与您的应用程序相连接,您可以避免支付所有使用费,甚至精简版订阅用户也可以将他们的帐户插入您的应用程序。

企业合作伙伴

全世界最大的搜索引擎优化工具依靠 Majestic 打造了自己世界一流的企业级技术。凭借完整的合作伙伴许可和巨大的使用配额,以原始数据形式或增强形式(通过对其进行增值处理)转售 Majestic 链接数据。

 
真心喜欢 Majestic 工具。相信新的工具将和以前的工具一样有用。

Michael

prestigebeautyproducts.com

真的很喜欢 Majestic 数据的质量。

Ryan Kalani

mauijobboard.com

比较我们的价格计划

The Majestic Marketing Search Engine is for …

Plans & Pricing

Internal Integration

Robust API

Use the Link Data API trusted by the biggest names in the industry to provide link data at scale fast and reliably. No need to scrape data using unreliable and inefficient data collection scripts with the Majestic API.

Sandbox area

Test your applications in safety with our Sandbox area and developer API (available on request). Use test data and a non-chargeable version of our API to build your business case before you commit to a penny.

Developer Support Site

Comprehensive command documentation helps you easily integrate our commands into your applications, backed up by online ticket support.

Build OpenApps for third parties

OpenApps

OpenApps has been specifically design to give smaller developers the opportunity to build the same applications as our large customers but at a fraction of the costs. By connecting customer accounts to your applications, you avoid all usage charges, and even Lite subscribers can plug their accounts into your application.

Enterprise Partnerships

The largest SEO Tools in the world rely on Majestic to build their world class enterprise technologies. Resell Majestic link data in raw or augmented form by adding value to it with a full partnership license and massive usage limits.

Good Company

Many, many companies save time by using Majestic.
AVG Technologies
Love Majestic tools. Positive that new ones will be as helpful as the previous.

Michael

prestigebeautyproducts.com

Really enjoy the quality of the data I get from Majestic.

Ryan Kalani

mauijobboard.com

Compare our price plans